City of Corcoran

A Hidden Gem Waiting To Be Discovered
Facebook Twitter
Beach sunset

Charter Commission

The Charter Commission consists of the following members:

Term 8/26/2018           Tom Cossette
Term 8/26/2018           Brian Lother
Term 8/27/2018           George Gmach
Term 8/26/2018           Ken Kluck
Term 3/22/2020           Dorothy Theis 
Term 3/17/2020          Jim Tilbury
Term 8/26/2018          Rich Asleson
Term 4/28/2020          Jennifer Russell



8200 County Road 116, Corcoran, Minnesota 55340